Search Icon

Juniper Books

Kurt Vonnegut Set


Color: Crimson



Free U.S. Shipping
& Free Returns
Leaves warehouse
next business day

American literature classics (even more) worthy of display

We’re going to be honest: no book looks bad on a shelf. If you read it, think you’ll read it, or just think it looks cool, a book is a valid addition to your decor. But some books do look better than others. Case in point: the exceedingly handsome editions from Juniper Books. Featuring custom-designed, hand-assembled dust jackets wrapped around quintessential American literature, these sets stand out on a shelf as a cohesive unit—and what’s inside is even better. Going beyond the Slaughterhouse-Five you read in high school, the four-volume Kurt Vonnegut set collects all fourteen of the visionary (and hilarious) author’s novels with a graphic cover design inspired by the first edition Breakfast of Champions.

  • Bluebeard
  • Breakfast of Champions
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Deadeye Dick
  • Galápagos
  • God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater
  • Hocus Pocus
  • Jailbird
  • Mother Night
  • Player Piano
  • Short Stories
  • The Sirens of Titan
  • Slapstick
  • Slaughterhouse-Five
  • Timequake

Easy & Free Returns